Latest Products http://www.starlighttraders.com Latest Products 17-07-10 en-us http://www.starlighttraders.com Rice Bran Oil http://www.starlighttraders.com/rice-bran-oil.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Customer satisfaction is our utmost priority due to which we efficiently store the entire batch in the well-structured warehouse till the delivery of the orders to the customers. With our brilliant logistics network, we can furnish urgent and massive requirements of the buyers with ease. Olive Oil http://www.starlighttraders.com/olive-oil.htm Mon, 03 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 After being a hard competitor to our contemporaries in Perth(Australia), our organization now has come forward to contest the providers in other marketplaces. Customers should stay rest assured with us for the payment procedures. They can pay us conveniently through wide-ranging payment mediums. Grocery Products http://www.starlighttraders.com/grocery-products.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our well-structured warehouse is properly maintained and installed with diverse amenities required for the safe storage of the products. Moreover, we keep on updating the unit for enhanced safety. We are tagged as a prominent name for supplying Grocery Items in the national market. Australian Honey http://www.starlighttraders.com/australian-honey.htm Fri, 07 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can contact us for obtaining superior grade Australian Honey at the most competitive prices. We follow strict quality strategy, guidelines and thus, to sustain good quality standards, we carry out stern examination of the raw inputs used at the initial stages. Basmati Rice http://www.starlighttraders.com/basmati-rice.htm Fri, 07 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality centric company and have established a modern warehouse that is equipped with an up-to-the-minute inventory control system. This has helped us in maintaining the quality of the products for a longer time. We are the most promising name, involved in supplying Basmati Rice. Canola Oil http://www.starlighttraders.com/canola-oil.htm Fri, 07 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 At the initial stages of using raw material for the production, our dedicated quality staff makes certain that the inputs used are of premium quality. Thus, our offered range is highly appreciated for the quality. In order to attain maximum client satisfaction, we strictly check the product quality on several counts prior to final dispatch. Coconut Oil http://www.starlighttraders.com/coconut-oil.htm Fri, 07 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Desirous of buying Coconut Oil? We are one of the eminent Suppliers of a wide range. Raw materials form the basis of any product and thus we obtain them after checking against varied quality parameters. Moreover, we procure raw materials only from reliable sources. Garam Masala http://www.starlighttraders.com/garam-masala.htm Fri, 07 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is empowered by a vast distribution network that enables us to reach buyers anywhere and deliver orders on time. We are supported by such storage facility that provides protection from diverse damaging factors such as dust, moisture, rain, sunlight, etc. Also, we maintain complete hygiene inside the unit. Herbal Tea http://www.starlighttraders.com/herbal-tea.htm Fri, 07 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We undertake online payment procedures which are completely safe and hassle free. The online transactions are supported by advanced security features. With strong industrial experience, we make sure that the packaging is done as per the stated norms, by this; the products that we deliver are absolutely safe from the getting damaged. Dried Red Chilli http://www.starlighttraders.com/dried-red-chilli.htm Fri, 07 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our strong association with the renowned vendors in the market helps us in fetching the outstanding array of raw materials and that too after complete inspection. We keep our standards high to maintain quality throughout. Our clients are given the choice to make online or offline payments. We comprehend the requirements of our customers. Thus, we ensure our payment methods are legal, secure, and practical. Turmeric http://www.starlighttraders.com/turmeric.htm Fri, 07 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Purchasers can place wholesale or retail orders with any time of the year and expect timely arrival of deliveries. The organization is supported by systematized packaging system which assists us in meeting the specific packaging requirements of the clients with ease. Also, we ensure zero damage to the products.